Cheap transportation to and from Prague:

         Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com (Belfast, Newcastle, East Midlands, Bristol, London, Dortmund, Milan)

         Smart Wings: www.smartwings.net (Paris, Gerona, Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, Tenerife, Las Palmas, Malorca, Budapest, Rome, Korfu, Zakynthos, Thessaloniki, Samos, Rhodos, Kos, Larnaca, Chania, Heraklion)

         Wizz Air: www.wizzair.com (Barcelona, Bourgas, Brussels, Eindhoven, Liverpool, London, Madrid, Malmo, Milan, Naples, Oslo, Paris, Rome, Thessaloniki)

         Ryan Air www.ryanair.com (from Prague: Dublin; from Brno: London, Barcelona)

         BMI Baby www.bmibaby.com (Manchester, Birmingham, East Midlands)

         Click Air www.clickair.com (Barcelona)

         Sky Europe: www.skyeurope.com (London, Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, Copenhagen, Lisbon, Malaga, Alicante, Milan, Treviso, Venice, Pisa, Rimini, Rome, Naples, Bari, Catania, Olbia, Trieste, Zadar, Split, Dubrovnik, Thessaloniki, Athens, Sofia, Varna, Bourgas, Larnaca)

         German Wings www.germanwings.com (Reykjavik, Stockholm, Moscow, London, Berlin, Cologne, Bonn, Dresden, Leipzig, Halle, Katowice, Zurich, Munich, Vienna, Budapest, Zagreb, Zadar, Split, Sofia, Barcelona, Lisbon, Faro, Rome, Athens, Thessaloniki, Istanbul, Izmir, Antalya, Malta, Majorca)

 

Complete List of Discount Airlines

Search Multiple Low Cost Airlines at the Same Time

 

Railroad and Bus Schedules: